Artica ehf
Hlíðarsmára 9
201 Kópavogi
Iceland

kt. 600286-2349
sími: 527-3320

Umsóknir og styrktarbeiðnir:   gunnhildur@artica.is  

Guðlaugur Kristmanns

Forstjóri

899-9944
gulli@artica.is

Gunnhildur I Þráinsdóttir

Fjármálastjóri

771-4014
gunnhildur@artica.is

Díana Þorsteinsdóttir

Skrifstofustjóri

artica@artica.is

Ásta Magnea Einarsdóttir

Lagerstjóri

lager@artica.is

María Guðvarðardóttir

Vörumerkjastjóri

MAC, Smashbox, Glamglow, Becca, St.Tropez, Charles Worthingon, Fudge Urban

772-0176
maria@artica.is

Margrét Dagbjört Flygenring Pétursdóttir

PR & Event manager

tel: 8463228
margret@artica.is

Arna Sigurlaug Ragnarsdóttir

Sölustjóri

Sölustjóri Smashbox, St.Tropez, Glamglow

smashbox@artica.is

Eva Garðarsdóttir Kristmanns

Vörumerkjastjóri

Estée Lauder, Clinique, La Mer, Bobbi Brown, DKNY, Tommi Hilfiger, Micheal Kors

898-7700
eva@artica.is

Þórhildur Ósk Stefánsdóttir

Sölustjóri

Clinique, Origins, DKNY, Michael Kors, Tommy Hilfiger

clinique@artica.is

Thelma Rut Svansdóttir

Sölustjóri

Estée Lauder, Bobbi Brown, La Mer

estee@artica.is

Sandra Vilborg Jónsdóttir

Vörumerkjastjóri

Rimmel, OPI, Sally Hansen, Bourjois, Max Factor, Elite

864-6011
sandra@artica.is

Helga Kristín Hjartadóttir

Aðstoðar Vörumerkjastjóri

Wellaflex, Koleston, Shockwaves, James Bond, David Beckham, Adidas, Playboy, Beyoncé, Katy Perry og Enrique Iglesias.

823-9332
helga@artica.is

Katrín Vera Brynjarsdóttir

Sölustjóri

Max Factor og Rimmel

coty@artica.is

Thelma Lind Ólafsdóttir

Sölustjóri

Bourjois, Sally Hansen, James Bond, Adidas, David Beckham, Katy Perry, Beyoncé, Enrique Iglesias og Playboy.

sallyhansen@artica.is